### Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

## <u>I.A. 380 of 2014</u> D.F.R. No. 2355 of 2014

Dated: 18th October, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

M/s Adani Power Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

#### Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. C. S. Vaidyanadhan

Mr. Amit Kapur Ms. Poonam Verma Mr. Akshai Jain Mr. Shantanu Singh

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R.2 & 3

Mr. S. K. Nair for GUVNL Mr. Dhananjay Baijal Mr. Nikhil Nayyar for R.1

# <u>ORDER</u>

Heard the counsel for the parties. It is open to the parties to file written submissions.

#### Order reserved.

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member
sh/kt

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson